Contact

Mark Arnold 212-277-7527
marnold@albioninvestors.com

Alastair Tedford 212-277-7525
atedford@albioninvestors.com

Charles Gonzalez 212-277-7537
cgonzalez@albioninvestors.com

Basil Livanos 212-277-7524
blivanos@albioninvestors.com

Christine Vogt 212-277-7521
cvogt@albioninvestors.com

Eugene Fouksman 212-277-7529
efouksman@albioninvestors.com

Art Meehan 212-277-7522
ameehan@albioninvestors.com

Edina Leiher 212-277-7533
eleiher@albioninvestors.com

CHICAGO
426 Park East Offices
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-780-4771
NEW YORK
501 Madison Avenue
Floor 27
New York, NY 10022
PALM BEACH
Coming Soon
NEW YORK
75 Rockefeller Plaza
Floor 15
New York, NY 10019
212-277-7520
CHICAGO
2000 N Racine
Suite 2184
Chicago, IL 60614
PALM BEACH
Coming Soon

HOME | PEOPLE | PRIVATE EQUITY | INVESTMENT | PORTFOLIO | CONTACT